Get Help Now!  (312) 655-7700
  For Rent or Utility Assistance Click Here!

Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Visit us on YouTube Follow us Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Instagram Visit us on YouTube Visit us on LinkedIn


Leadership Committee


Mission

The Junior Board Executive Committee’s primary goal is to direct and provide leadership in areas of membership, recruiting, outreach, and for each project of the Junior Board. As representatives of the Junior Board, the Executive Committee assists in the implementation of the Board’s goals and objectives, and fulfillment of its purpose. Representation of the Junior Board in other agency groups, including Regional and Division advisory boards, will be handled directly through the Executive Committee. The Chairperson of the Executive Committee sits on the Board of Directors for Catholic Charities.

As the primary governing body of the Board, the Executive Committee also has the responsibility to establish and evaluate membership guidelines, recruitment, education, and orientation.

The Executive Committee includes a Chair and several Executive Committee Advisors. Junior Board members who have been appointed to the Board of Advisors are also encouraged to provide input at these meetings. In addition, the Chair (or Co-Chairs) of each of the Volunteer, Social, and Faith Committees are appointed to the Executive Committee.

Please note: The selection process of the Executive Committee of the Junior Board is by appointment and completely voluntary. The Executive Committee does not have influence in the hiring of Catholic Charities staff. The Executive Committee is solely involved in the work of the Junior Board. All other agency-related questions should be forwarded to the appropriate Catholic Charities staff member found at the Catholic Charities homepage, www.catholiccharities.net.


Junior Board Executive Committee 2017-2018


Junior Board Manager

Norren Russo

nrusso@catholiccharities.net
312-655-7932


Chairman of the Junior Board

Carolyn Mulaney

cemulaney@icloud.com


Vice Chairs of the Junior Board

Joseph Hetland

joseph.hetland@gmail.com

Daniel Marinez

marinezdaniel@gmail.com


Membership Advisor

Maureen Callahan

mcallahan527@gmail




Sponsorship and In-Kind Giving Advisors

Robert O'Neill

robert.s.o'neill@ml.com



Social Media Advisor

Alejandra Rubalcava

arubalcav@gmail.com

Social Committee Co-Chairs

Elaina Basta

ecbasta@gmail.com

Erin Jelm

erin.jelm@gmail.com

Volunteer Committee Co-Chairs

Natalie Montana

nat.s.montana@gmail.com

Mary Margaret Parker

mparker4@alumni.nd.edu

Faith Committee Co-Chairs

John Manley

johnmanley2@gmail.com

Andrew Palczewski

apj@apharmony.com

Casino Night Co-Chairs

Meghan Kastenholz

mmcdona8@gmail.com

Kat Kos Kennedy

katherine.a.kos@gmail.com

Junior Board Chaplain

Rev. Wayne Watts

wwatts@catholiccharities.net


Junior Board:

Featured Events:

Connect with Us:


Ways to Change Lives

Donate

Phone: (312) 655-7525
Email: donations@catholiccharities.net 
Mail:
721 N. LaSalle, Chicago, IL 60654